Board of Directors

Adks Wide

We have an engaged and dedicated Board of Directors who bring quite a diversity of experience and expertise to the Association. We are always looking for volunteers to join the Board. Interested in helping out? Contact any of the Officers listed below.

Officers

 

Board President: Ray Cardella

Vice President: Terry Whyte

Secretary:  Cindy Heath

Treasurer: Gwen Eichorn

 

Board members:

Lowell McBurney

Dave Eichorn

Joann Haney

Scott Irish-Bronkie

Rex Niles

Ken Streb

Jay Gross

Philip VanderMolen

Jan Miller

Jim Mulherin

 

 

Email

 

rcardella@aol.com

twhyte@hjcoinc.com

cindy@stjosephscamillus.org

gweneichorn@gmail.com

 

  Email

Lowell.mcburney@gmail.com

deichornew@charter.net

Jojot22@yahoo.com

scott@irishcompanies.com

rex.niles@gmail.com

ken.streb@gmail.com

grossjay0@gmail.com

vmfire@verizon.net

jmiller6172@gmail.com

James.Mulherin@lechase.com