Board of Directors

Adks Wide

We have an engaged and dedicated Board of Directors who bring quite a diversity of experience and expertise to the Association. We are always looking for volunteers to join the Board. Interested in helping out? Contact any of the Officers listed below.

Officers (Updating in progress for 2021)


Board President: Ray Cardella

Vice President: Ray Cardella

Secretary:  Cindy Heath

Treasurer: Gwen Eichorn


Board members:

Chris Daly

Dave Eichorn

Joann Haney